top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureL Elliott

First Query Sent

Happy Love Day to you! My Love day gift to myself was to step out on faith and submit a query letter to a literary agent. Needless to say, I may get rejected, but the possibility of not being rejected is still there. I say the odds are forever in my favor. A little Hunger Games humor.

In the meantime, I will be reaching out to other literary agents and praying that someone loves my story just as much as I do!


Positive thinking works well with faith, So, my advice to anyone who feels led to step out on faith, Go For It! You have a fifty percent chance of making it, but you miss a hundred percent of shots you never take!

So, say a prayer for me and let me know below what you are stepping out on faith for and I will be praying with you!



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page